Skip main navigation

Rules Division

Phone: 919-431-3000
Publications and Rules Review FAX: 919-431-3104

 

- NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL -
  Molly Masich Codifier of Rules 919-431-3071 molly.masich@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Julie Brincefield Administrative Assistant 919-431-3073 julie.brincefield@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Alex Burgos Paralegal 919-431-3080 alexander.burgos@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Tammara Chalmers Editorial Assistant 919-431-3083 tammara.chalmers@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Amber Cronk Commission Counsel 919-431-3074 amber.cronk@oah.nc.gov  
-
    Commission Counsel 919-431-3081    
-
  Abigail Hammond Commission Counsel 919-431-3076 abigail.hammond@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Amanda Reeder Commission Counsel 919-431-3079 amanda.reeder@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Dana Vojtko Publications Coordinator 919-431-3075 dana.vojtko@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Lindsay Woy Editorial Assistant 919-431-3078 lindsay.woy@oah.nc.gov  
-
-         -