Skip main navigation

North Carolina Office of Administrative Hearings - Staff

- NAME TITLE E-MAIL -
  Anderson, Robin Medicaid Administrator and Administrative Law Judge robin.anderson@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Avery, Addie Administrative Secretary addie.avery@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Barners, Ginger Paralegal (AM only) ginger.barnes@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Bawtinhimer, Stacey Administrative Law Judge stacey.bawtinhimer@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Blackwell, Latoya Human Relations Specialist latoya.blackwell@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Bland, Jacquay Civil Rights Investigator jacquay.bland@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Boulden, Richard General Counsel HRC richard.boulden@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Brincefield, Julie Administrative Assistant julie.brincefield@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Vacant Paralegal Vacant  
-
  Burgos, Alex Paralegal alexander.burgos@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Carr, Ronald Calendaring Clerk ronald.carr@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Culpepper, Bill General Counsel bill.culpepper@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Elkins II, A.B. Administrative Law Judge butch.elkins@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Erwin, Maria Chief Hearings Clerk maria.erwin@oah.nc.gov  
-
  French, Joanna Lead Civil Rights Investigator jo.french@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Garner, Lisa Paralegal lisa.garner@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Godwin, Jerrod Paralegal jerrod.godwin@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Goins, Lamont Director, Civil Rights Division lamont.goins@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Gray, Debra Paralegal debra.gray@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Grier, Cierra Paralegal cierra.grier@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Hariston, Angeline Human Resources Director angeline.hariston@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Harrell, Arthur Business Operations Coordinator arthur.harrell@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Hollowell, Anne Legal Specialist anne.hollowell@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Jacobs, Tenisha Administrative Law Judge tenisha.jacobs@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Jordan, Phillip Human Relations Specialist phillip.jordan@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Jones, Tamika IT Manager tamika.jones@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Kenion, Lauren Program Assistant lauren.kenion@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Lassiter, Melissa Administrative Law Judge melissa.lassiter@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Malherbe, Selina Administrative Law Judge selina.malherbe@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Mann, III, Julian Director and Chief Administrative Law Judge julian.mann@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Masich, Molly Codifier of Rules molly.masich@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Matthews-Thayer, Cathy Editorial Assistant cathy.thayer@oah.nc.gov  
-
  May, Amber Commission Counsel amber.may@oah.nc.gov  
-
  May, Randall Administrative Law Judge randall.may@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Mayberry, Mary Administrative Secretary mary.mayberry@oah.nc.gov  
-
  McGhee, Dana Publications Coordinator dana.mcghee@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Melvin, June Civil Rights Compliance Manager june.melvin@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Morrison, Jr., Fred Sr. Administrative Law Judge fred.morrison@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Nesbit, Courtney Deputy Clerk courtney.nesbit@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Norris, Lois Charge Receipts Coordinator lois.norris@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Overby, Don Administrative Law Judge don.overby@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Owens, Betty Paralegal betty.owens@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Reeder, Amanda Commission Counsel amanda.reeder@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Sanders, Angela Medicaid Assistant angela.sanders@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Smith, Edward Human Relations Specialist edward.c.smith@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Sutton, David Administrative Law Judge david.sutton@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Thomas, Jason Commission Counsel jason.thomas@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Tompkins, Tammy Lead Civil Rights Investigator tammy.tompkins@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Troy, Gene Human Relations Specialist gene.troy@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Valero, Tania Human Relations Specialist tania.valero@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Vijayaraghavan, Prabha Chief Financial Officer prabha.vijayaraghavan@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Ward, J. Randolph Administrative Law Judge randolph.ward@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Wilkins, Sharesa Administrative Assistant sharesa.wilkins@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Williams, Elouise Medicaid Assistant elouise.williams@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Worth, Linda Deputy Director linda.worth@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Woy, Lindsay Editorial Assistant lindsay.woy@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Wright, Anita Paralegal anita.wright@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Zander, Karin Kirksey Civil Rights Investigator karinkirksey.zander@oah.nc.gov  
-
-       -