Skip main navigation

Civil Rights Staff

Division Contact Information:

Division Director:

Phone: 919-431-3036
FAX: 919-431-3103

Lamont Goins, Civil Rights Director

 

1 NAME TITLE E-MAIL 1
1
  Lamont Goins Civil Rights Director lamont.goins@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Sharesa Wilkins Administrative Assistant sharesa.wilkins@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Employment:      
1
  June D. Melvin Civil Rights Compliance Manager june.melvin@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Tammy A. Tompkins Lead Civil Rights Investigator tammy.tompkins@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Joanna A. French Lead Civil Rights Investigator jo.french@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Jacquay Bland Civil Rights Investigator jacquay.bland@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Stephanie Clement Civil Rights Investigator stephanie.clement@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Karin Kirksey Zander Civil Rights Investigator karinkirksey.zander@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Lois N. Norris Charge Receipts Coordinator lois.norris@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Housing:      
1
  Richard Boulden General Counsel richard.boulden@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Latoya Blackwell Human Relations Specialist latoya.blackwell@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Phillip Jordan Human Relations Specialist phillip.jordan@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Edward Smith Human Relations Specialist edward.c.smith@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Gene Troy Human Relations Specialist gene.troy@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Tania Valero Human Relations Specialist tania.valero@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Lauren Kenion Program Assistant lauren.kenion@oah.nc.gov  
1
1       1