Skip main navigation

Civil Rights Staff

Division Contact Information:

Division Director:

Phone: 919-431-3036
FAX: 919-431-3103

Lamont Goins, Civil Rights Director

 

1 NAME TITLE E-MAIL 1
1
  Lamont Goins Civil Rights Director lamont.goins@oah.nc.gov  
1
  June D. Melvin Civil Rights Compliance Manager june.melvin@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Tammy A. Tompkins Lead Civil Rights Investigator tammy.tompkins@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Joanna A. French Lead Civil Rights Investigator jo.french@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Larry D. Williams Civil Rights Investigator larry.williams@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Karin Kirksey Zander Civil Rights Investigator karinkirksey.zander@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Lois N. Norris Charge Receipts Coordinator lois.norris@oah.nc.gov  
1
  Sharesa Wilkins Administrative Assistant sharesa.wilkins@oah.nc.gov  
1
1       1