Skip main navigation

North Carolina Office of Administrative Hearings - Staff

- NAME TITLE E-MAIL -
  Julian Mann, III Director and Chief ALJ julian.mann@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Linda Worth Deputy Director linda.worth@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Robin Anderson Medicaid Administrator and Administrative Law Judge robin.anderson@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Ginger Barnes Paralegal ginger.barnes@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Stacey Bawtinhimer Administrative Law Judge stacey.bawtinhimer@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Julie Brincefield Administrative Assistant julie.brincefield@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Margaret Brislin Paralegal margaret.brislin@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Donna Buck Paralegal donna.buck@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Alex Burgos Paralegal alexander.burgos@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Ronald Carr Calendaring Clerk ronald.carr@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Bill Culpepper General Counsel bill.culpepper@oah.nc.gov  
-
  A.B. Elkins II Administrative Law Judge butch.elkins@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Maria Erwin Chief Hearings Clerk maria.erwin@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Joanna French Lead Civil Rights Investigator jo.french@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Jerrod Godwin Paralegal jerrod.godwin@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Lisa Garner Paralegal lisa.garner@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Lamont Goins Civil Rights Director lamont.goins@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Debra Gray Paralegal debra.gray@oah.nc.gov  
-
  David Guilford Network Administrator david.guilford@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Abigail Hammond Commission Counsel abigail.hammond@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Angeline Hariston Human Resources Director angeline.hariston@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Arthur Harrell Business Operations Coordinator arthur.harrell@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Anne Hollowell Legal Specialist anne.hollowell@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Melissa Lassiter Administrative Law Judge melissa.lassiter@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Selina Malherbe Administrative Law Judge selina.malherbe@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Molly Masich Codifier of Rules molly.masich@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Amber May Commission Counsel amber.may@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Randall May Administrative Law Judge randall.may@oah.nc.gov  
-
  June Melvin Civil Rights Compliance Manager june.melvin@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Fred Morrison, Jr. Sr. Administrative Law Judge fred.morrison@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Courtney Nesbit Deputy Clerk courtney.nesbit@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Lois Norris Charge Receipts Coordinator lois.norris@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Don Overby Administrative Law Judge don.overby@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Betty Owens Paralegal betty.owens@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Amanda Reeder Commission Counsel amanda.reeder@oah.nc.gov  
-
  David Sutton Administrative Law Judge david.sutton@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Cathy Matthews-Thayer Medicaid Assistant cathy.thayer@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Jason Thomas Commission Counsel jason.thomas@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Tammy Tompkins Lead Civil Rights Investigator tammy.tompkins@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Prabha Vijayaraghavan Chief Financial Officer prabha.vijayaraghavan@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Dana McGhee Publications Coordinator dana.mcghee@oah.nc.gov  
-
  J. Randolph Ward Administrative Law Judge randolph.ward@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Sharesa Wilkins Administrative Assistant sharesa.wilkins@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Elouise Williams Medicaid Assistant elouise.williams@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Larry Williams Civil Rights Investigator larry.williams@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Lindsay Woy Editorial Assistant lindsay.woy@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Anita Wright Paralegal anita.wright@oah.nc.gov  
-
  Karin Kirksey Zander Civil Rights Investigator karinkirksey.zander@oah.nc.gov  
-
-       -